Dire Straits - Houston 1985 Complete
Houston, Texas - August 17, 1985 - CD-R2 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Ride Across the River
  2. Expresso Love
  3. One World
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private Investigations
  6. Sultans of Swing
  7. Why Worry
  8. Walk of Life
  9. Two Young Lovers

Disc 2:

  1. Money for Nothing
  2. Wild West End
  3. Tunnel of Love
  4. Brothers in Arms
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Going Home (Local Hero)

Comments: Recorded at Houston's Summit Theatre for radio broadcast. This is the complete show, many sets are sourced from the radio broadcast and are incomplete. There's also some confusion, this performance is quite often labeled "San Antonio", this is incorrect. It's easy to tell the source of the show as Mark quite helpfully says "Thank You Houston!!!" after Brothers in Arms. Excellent show, highly recommended.