Mark Knopfler - The Bronco Bowl
Dallas, Texas - May 23, 2001 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of Life
  3. Rudiger
  4. What it Is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia (with William Topley)
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of Swing
  8. Done With Bonaparte

Disc 2:

  1. Prairie Wedding
  2. Junkie Doll
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Pyroman
  5. Telegraph Road
  6. Brothers in Arms
  7. Money For Nothing
  8. So Far Away

Comments: A nice, clear, dynamic recording that makes for an entertaining listen. Special guest William Topley joins for "Sailing to Philadelphia". Nice performance and it's nice to see that these guys are mere mortals and not superhuman - they blow the end of "Walk of Life" with a false ending!