Dire Straits - Angels on a Saturday Night
The Polytechnic - January 30, 1978 - CD-R1 - 3BR Records - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Southbound Train
  2. Eastbound Train
  3. Down to the Waterline
  4. In the Gallery
  5. Water of Love
  6. Setting Me Up
  7. Me and My Friends
  8. Real Girl
  9. Sultans of Swing

Comments: The definitive version of Leeds 1978, remastered by 3BR. Volume fluctuations are fixed, and the whole show much sweeter. An essential recording for any Dire Straits fan. Major bonus points are awarded for those who correctly spot the title reference - no hints will be given!