Dire Straits and the Police - In Concert 1978

London, England - 1978 - Westwood One - CD-R1 - SB 6

Track List:
  1. Down to the Waterline
  2. Water of Love
  3. Wild West End
  4. Lions
  5. Sultans of Swing
  6. Can't Stand So Close To You
  7. So Lonely

Geetarz Comments:

Westwood One's syndicated radio show, "In Concert" featured performances recorded at the BBC in 1978 of both Dire Straits and The Police. This original radio station distribution disc is broken into three large tracks for ease of broadcast, and the individual songs do not have track markers.