On Every Street of Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain - May 8, 1992 - CD-R1 - Aud 3

Track List:

  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of Life
  3. Heavy Fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The Bug
  6. Sultans of Swing
  7. Your Latest Trick
  8. Money for Nothing
  9. Brothers in Arms
  10. Fireworks

Comments: Somewhat 'backwards' from most audience recordings - in this case the vocals are more like an "Aud 4" rating, fairly clear and listenable, whereas the instruments are more distant and difficult to listen to. Neat that the fireworks after the show are included on the end of the recording, but somehow they were probably more fun to watch than to listen to ;)