Swan Hunter
Newcastle City Hall - July 7, 1993 - lun - sb6

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. So Far Away
  4. Your Own Sweet Way
  5. Run Me Down
  6. Why Worry
  7. Railroad Worksong
  8. Feel Like Going Home
  9. Setting Me Up
  10. Outro

Comment: "This show is unique because this is the one and only time that Alan Clark is on keyboards instead of Guy Fletcher. This is also the last time that Alan and MK are playing together. Funny if we consider that Alan was not much into playing country stuff while in Dire Straits.

Last but not least, "Fell Like Going Home" see one of the best ever solo played by Mark, simple, inspired, and beautiful." (comment by bittorent1 - Easytree)