Matthew Sweet - Shape Shifter
Grant Park, Chicago, Ill. - July 4, 1993 - KTS257 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Dinosaur Act
  2. Wanted to Tell You
  3. Ugly Truth
  4. Someone to Pull the Truth
  5. Girlfriend
  6. Do it Again
  7. In too Deep
  8. Day for Night
  9. Evangeline
  10. Reaching Out
  11. Devil With the Green Eyes
  12. Knowing People
  13. Divine Intervention
  14. Does She Talk
  15. Time Capsule
  16. Crippled Inside
  17. I Want You

Comments: Is it me or does Matthew Sweet really hate the song "Girlfriend"? His biggest hit, but he seems to rush through it at double tempo, seemingly to get it out of the way as quickly as possible! Other than that, a great, fun show.