Neil Young - Bridge School Benefit 8
October 2, 1994 - VideoCD - CD-R1 - 60:15

Track List:

  1. All Along the Watchtower
  2. My Heart
  3. Prime of Life
  4. Driveby
  5. Sleeps With Angels
  6. Hey Hey, My My
  7. Train of Love
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Piece of Crap

Comments: All acoustic set, featuring a brooding, brilliant "Change Your Mind", and culminating with a great encore of "Piece of Crap". Decent quality video (I'd say c. 3rd generation VHS) but audio is perfect soundboard.