Bridge School Benefit X
October 19, 1996 - Video CD - CD-R1 - 51:38

Track List:

  1. Cinnamon Girl
  2. Cortez the Killer
  3. Campaigner
  4. Human Highway
  5. Scattered
  6. Mr. Soul
  7. Cowgirl in the Sand
  8. Helpless

    Comments: Excellent all-acoustic set, introduced by Neil as "songs you knew you'd never hear acoustic". Video is poor quality, somewhat grainy and not very easy on the eyes, but the audio is perfect soundboard.