Neil Young with Poncho and the MG's - Rock Am Ring
Eifel, Germany - May 18, 2002 - CD-R2 - SB 5

Disc 1:

  1. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  2. The Loner
  3. Differently
  4. Sleeps With Angels
  5. Are You Passionate?
  6. Goin' Home
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. Cortez the Killer
  9. Let's Roll
  10. Powderfinger
  11. Quit (Don't Say You Love Me)

Disc 2:

  1. She's a Healer
  2. All Along the Watchtower
  3. Two Old Friends
  4. Mr. Soul
  5. Down By the River
  6. Fuckin' Up
  7. Helpless

Comments: Recorded at the Nürburgring Racetrack, Eifel, Germany and aired on "Rockpalast" TV after a 2 hour delay. This is the typical "Rockpalast Mix" that combines both stage and audience mics for a very open sounding recording that at times sounds like both a pure soundboard or a pure audience recording. I think these Audio CDs were sourced from the TV brodcast/FM - upgrade to satellite?

Neil Young: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Frank Sampedro: Guitar, Keyboards,Vocals
Booker T. Jones: Keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn: Bass
Steve "Smokey" Potts: Drums
Pegi Young: Background Vocals, cellphone
Astrid Young: Background Vocals, Keyboards