Neil Young w/ Friends and Relatives - Bridge Benefit XIV
Mountain View, Ca. - October 28/29, 2000 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1: October 28

  1. Long May You Run
  2. Are You Ready For the Country?
  3. Old Man
  4. Daddy Went Walkin'
  5. Heart of Gold
  6. Razor Love
  7. Red Sun
  8. Tonight's the Night
  9. Cortez the Killer (with the Dave Matthews Band)

Disc 2: October 29

  1. Flying On the Ground is Wrong (solo)
  2. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing (solo)
  3. Mr. Soul (solo)
  4. Words
  5. Old Man
  6. Red Sun
  7. Heart of Gold
  8. Daddy Went Walkin'
  9. Razor Love
  10. Tonight's the Night

Comments: This is the Neil Young portion of the Bridge School Benefit XIV, and includes both Neil's solo acoustic set and his set with the "Friends and Relatives". The CSNY set is not included on this compilation. Nice audience recording!