Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Footsteps
San Francisco, Ca. - October 1, 1994 - Capricorn CD-2033 - Aud 5

Track List:

  1. My Heart
  2. Prime of Life
  3. Driveby
  4. Sleeps With Angels
  5. My My, Hey Hey
  6. Train of Love
  7. Change Your Mind
  8. Piece of Crap (*)

Comments: Incomplete audience recording of the 8th Bridge School Benefit, missing the first two songs ("Comes a Time" and "Transformer Man"). (*) Special guest Eddie Vedder. All acoustic show. Bonus material added to CD-R copy.