Front Cover   Back Cover  

Pink Floyd - Bowl de Luna

Hollywood, Ca. - September 22, 1972 - Harvested HRV CDR 012 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
  1. Breathe
  2. The Travel Sequence
  3. Tile
  4. Breathe (Reprise)
  5. The Mortality Sequence
  6. Money
  7. Us and Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
Disc 2:
  1. One of These Days
  2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  3. Echoes
  4. A Saucerful of Secrets
  5. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun

Geetarz Comments:

An improved version of the recording earlier released as Scratch the Silence.

Visitor Comments:

I was at this show, sitting dead center of the six stacks of PA columns (early surround sound.) I remember wondering aloud if there would be an opening band, when the heartbeats that preceded "Breathe" started thumping. It was the first show I'd seen where the band took an intermission break between sets. After 3+ hours of music and 35 years of time, I still know it was the best concert I've ever been to! Words can't describe how great it is to hear it again after all this time.