Cover Art  

David Gilmour - Hammersmith Odeon

London, England - 1984 - Pigs on the Wing - PoTW 004 - SB 5

Track List:
  1. Until We Sleep
  2. All Lovers Are Deranged
  3. No Way Out of Here
  4. Short and Sweet
  5. Run Like Hell
  6. Out of the Blue
  7. Blue Light
  8. Murder
  9. Comfortably Numb

Geetarz Comments:

The same performance featured on the official video release David Gilmour Live Possibly sourced from vinyl, a bit crunchy sounding, definitely inferior to the CV release. Further Review TBA.