SRV - The Forgotten Show
Daytona Beach, Florida - March 25, 1987 - Flashback - TBA

Track List:

  1. Scuttle Buttin'/Say What
  2. Lookin' Out The Window
  3. Look At Little Sister
  4. Ain't Gonna Give Up My Love
  5. Superstition
  6. Willie The Wimp
  7. Cold Shot
  8. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  9. Life Without You
  10. Love Struck Baby
  11. Rude Mood

Comments: Flashback World Productions, 01.93.019. Reports indicate that this has recently been reissued (or made to look like a reissue) by Flashback in CD-R format but these are inferior to the originals due to annoying sound gaps at the start of each track, plus the absence of the final track ("Rude Mood"). Otherwise both have excellent sound.