Out of the Shadows
UC Davis, California - Rocks 92119 - sb6

Track List:

  1. Voodoo Chile
  2. Lost Your Good Thing
  3. Honey Bee
  4. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  5. Love Struck Baby
  6. Cold Shot
  7. Couldn't Stand the Weather
  8. Texas Flood
  9. Lenny
  10. Stang's Swang
  11. Rude Mood

Comments: An essential part of any core collection, this crisp soundboard captures Double Trouble at the beginning of their fame and public recognition. Recommended.