The Rolling Stones - Weserstadion
Bremen, Germany - September 2, 1998 - DVD-R1

Track List:

  1. Satisfaction
  2. Flip the Switch
  3. Gimme Shelter
  4. Paint it Black
  5. Saint of Me
  6. Miss You
  7. Wanna Hold You
  8. You Got Me Rocking
  9. Like a Rolling Stone
  10. Sympathy For the Devil
  11. Honky Tonk Women
  12. Start Me Up
  13. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Comments: PAL format DVD from Italian broadcast - Super VHS source, excellent quality and a vast improvement on most copies of this show which are from VHS! Recorded on standalone, no menu. Fantastic!