The Rolling Stones - Office Depot Center
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. - October 22, 2002 - DVD-R1


  1. Start Me Up
  2. It's Only Rock and Roll
  3. If You Can't Rock Me
  4. Don't Stop
  5. All Down the Line
  6. Wild Horses
  7. Dead Flowers
  8. Bitch
  9. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  10. Tumbling Dice
  11. Slipping Away
  12. Happy
  13. Love Train
  14. Live With Me
  15. Street Fighting Man
  16. Honky Tonk Women
  17. Satisfaction
  18. Mannish Boy
  19. You Got Me Rocking
  20. Brown Sugar
  21. Jumping Jack Flash

Comments: Nice audience shot DVD from DV master, filmed directly in front of the stage, a tad far out but in perfect position when the band move to the smaller stage later in the set. Mick comments that the venue is the "romantically named Office Depot Center". Nice show but unfortunately the band did not play an encore!