The Rolling Stones - Staples Center
Los Angles, Ca. - October 31, 2002 - DVD-R1

Track List:

  1. Introduction
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. It's Only Rock and Roll
  4. If You Don't Rock Me
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Monkey Man
  7. Love in Vain
  8. Loving Cup
  9. Rocks Off
  10. Rip This Joint
  11. Tumbling Dice
  12. Slipping Away
  13. Before They Make Me Run
  14. Start Me Up
  15. Love Train
  16. Can You Hear Me Knocking
  17. Honky Tonk Woman
  18. Satisfaction
  19. Mannish Boy
  20. You Got Me Rockin
  21. Brown Sugar
  22. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Comments: Audience shot, beautiful authoring job with full motion menus, animation, complete chapter access, the works! Video is blocked a bit by a railing for the main stage portion of the show, but perfect for the "club" portion of the set.