The Rolling Stones - Around and Around
Compulation - Invasion Unlimited - IU9531-1 - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
  2. Diddley Daddy
  3. Roadrunner
  4. Bright Lights, Big City
  5. Baby What's Wrong
  6. I Want to Be Loved
  7. Rice Crispies Jingle
  8. Not Fade Away (take 1)
  9. And Mr. Spector and Mr. Pitney Came, Too
  10. Andrew's Blues
  11. Stewed and Keefed
  12. Look What You've Done
  13. Tell Me Baby, How Many More Times
  14. Meet Me in the Bottom
  15. High Heel Sneakers
  16. Don't Lie to Me
  17. Looking Tired
  18. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (take 1)
  19. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (take 4)

Comments: The first in a series of eight from Invasion Unlimited to chronicle Rolling Stone studio outtakes in chronological order. De-hissed, de-popped, and speed corrected. Another excellent, and worthy disc!