Atlantic City '89
- Convention Center, Atlantic City - December 19, 1989 - Crystal Cat CC 459-60 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Bitch
  3. Sad, Sad, Sad
  4. Under Cover of the Night
  5. Harlem Shuffle
  6. Tumbling Dice
  7. Miss You
  8. Terrifying
  9. Ruby Tuesday
  10. Salt of the Earth
  11. Rock and a Hard Place
  12. Mixed Emotions
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Midnight Rambler

Disc 2:

  1. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  2. Little Red Rooster
  3. Boogie Chillin'
  4. Can't Be Seen Happy
  5. Paint it Black
  6. 2000 Light Years from Home
  7. Sympathy for the Devil
  8. Gimme Shelter
  9. It's Only Rock and Roll
  10. Brown Sugar
  11. Satisfaction
  12. Jumping Jack Flash

Comments: Perfect soundboard, from PPV broadcast. Far, far better than the horrid release "Terrifying". Essential if only for Eric Clapton's blistering performance on "Little Red Rooster" - best to watch the video, to catch the look Mick gives Keith after EC's solo, as if to say "DAMN!!!" - and these guys don't impress easily! Then, John Lee Hooker comes out and simply tears the place down! An essential part of any Stones collection.