The Rolling Stones - Songbook
Compilation - Invasion Unlimited - IU9521-1 - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Poison Ivy
  2. Fortune Teller
  3. It Should Be You
  4. Tell Me (You're Coming Back)
  5. Da Doo Ron Ron
  6. We're Wasting Time
  7. (Walking Thru the) Sleepy City
  8. Some Things Just Stick in Your Mind
  9. Try a Little Harder
  10. Blue Turns to Grey (version 1)
  11. Blue Turns to Grey (version 2)
  12. Each and Every Day of the Year
  13. I'd Much Rather Be With the Boys
  14. Hear It
  15. As Time Goes By
  16. Con Le Mie Lacrime (Italian-only single, 1966)
  17. Heart of Stone
  18. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  19. More Pop-Fodder of the Day Medley

Comments: The second of eight CDs on the Invasion Unlimited label presenting the listened with the very best of Rolling Stones studio outtakes in chronological order. De-hissed, de-crackled, and speed corrected.