The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge in Japan
Tokyo Dome - Tokyo, Japan - March 12, 1995 - DVD-R1

Track Listing:

  1. Not Fade Away
  2. Tumbling Dice
  3. You Got Me Rocking
  4. Live With Me
  5. Rocks Off
  6. Sparks Will Fly
  7. Satisfaction
  8. Angie
  9. Sweet Virginia
  10. Rock and a Hard Place
  11. Love is Strong
  12. I Go Wild
  13. Miss You
  14. Honky Tonk Women
  15. Before They Make Me Run
  16. Slipping Away
  17. Sympathy For the Devil
  18. Monkey Man
  19. Street Fighting Man
  20. Start Me Up
  21. It's Only Rock and Roll
  22. Brown Sugar
  23. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Comments: Fantastic video released only in Japan on laserdisc, documenting the Stones' 7 shows at the Tokyo Dome. Shot with 22 cameras, it's a visual feast that captures the live show as no other Stones' video release ever has. DVD-R1 sourced directly from the currently OOP laserdisc release.