The Who - The Forum
London, England - March 24, 2004 - Encore Series - SB 6

Who Are You
I Can't Explain
Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
Another Tricky Day
Baba O'Riley
Behind Blue Eyes
Sea and Sand
Love Reign O'er Me
Eminence Front
You Better You Bet
Real Good Looking Boy
The Kids Are Alright
My Generation / Old Red Wine
Won't Get Fooled Again
Pinball Wizard
Amazing Journey / Sparks
See Me Feel Me / Listening To You

Comments: Officially released as part of the Who's "Encore Series" and available for purchase at There is also an audience filmed DVD from this performance.