Cover Art  

The Who - The Collector's Who's Next

Various - TDR-125 - CD-R1 - TBA

Track List:
  1. Baba O'Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain't For Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. This Song is Over
  6. Gettin' In Tune
  7. Goin' Mobile
  8. Behind Blue Eyes
  9. Won't Get Fooled Again
  10. The Seeker
  11. Let's See Action
  12. Join Together
  13. Relay
  14. Pure and Easy
  15. Love Ain't For Keeping
  16. Behind Blue Eyes
  17. Gettin' In Tune

Geetarz Comments:

Tracks 1-9 from the German Polydor master tapes, the only true stereo version of the stereo mixes that exists. Tracks 10-13 True Stereo Single Versions come from a long out of print UK Collection. Tracks 14-17 still unreleased version, in true stereo, originally released "Lifehouse to Leeds" CD.