Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover  

The Who - Soccer Rock

London, England - May 18, 1984 - Past Masters - PM9004 - TBA

Disc 1:
  1. Young Man Blues
  2. Behind Blue Eyes
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. See Me, Feel Me
  5. Magic Bus
  6. My Generation
  7. Substitute
  8. I'm a Boy
  9. Tattoo
  10. Boris the Spider
Disc 2:
  1. Drowned
  2. Punk Meets the Godfather
  3. Dr. Jimmy
  4. Won't Get Fooled Again
  5. Summertime Blues
  6. Baba O'Riley
  7. Naked Eye
  8. My Generation

Geetarz Comments:

Taken from tapes (or low generation copies of tapes) mixed by P.T. for a radio broadcast on a local London station. Some tape hiss. Occasionally sound disappears from one of the stereo channels this might be faults on the master tapes though. Review TBA.