Tangled Up in Who
Tanglewood Music Shed - Lenox, Massachusetts - July 7, 1970 - Hiwatt - SB 4

Disc 1:

  1. I Can't Explain
  2. Water
  3. Young Man Blues
  4. Overture / It's a Boy
  5. 1921
  6. Amazing Journey
  7. Sparks
  8. Eyesight to the Blind
  9. Acid Queen
  10. Pinball Wizard
  11. Do You Think It's Alright / Fiddle About
  12. Tommy Can You Hear Me
  13. There's a Doctor / Go to the Mirror
  14. Smash the Mirror
  15. Miracle Cure / I'm Free
  16. Tommy's Holiday Camp
  17. We're Not Gonna Take It
  18. See Me, Feel Me

Disc 2:

  1. My Generation
  2. Boris the Spider
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. Shakin' All Over
  5. Magic Bus
  6. Young Man Blues
  7. My Generation
  8. Naked Eye
  9. Too Much of Anything

Comments: This from the Who Boots site:

Absolutely stunning 2 disc set. There are some minor sound deviations at the beginning of most songs and dialogue, but these are quickly corrected. There is a flaw in "Eysight To The Blind" which runs directly in to "Christmas" (not listed on the back cover) without changing track numbers and the "change-over" suffers a minor drop-out and becomes muddled for approx. 2-3 seconds. "My Generation" becomes quite muddled half-way through. Between-song dialogue has been left intact which allows for a nice flowing feel to the show.This was the last show of the U.S tour and also the last time The Who performed Tommy in it's (near) entirety in the U.S until the 25th Anniversary Tour in 1989. The packaging is quite impressive and features a beautiful laminated gatefold cover with picture cardboard inner sleeves. Disc one is red, disc two is blue, both state "Cool Engine"on them. Reference to the"Hiwatt" label is only made on the back cover. Get it, listen to it and hang on to this one.
Cover art scans are nonoriginal.