Pete Townshend - King Biscuit Flower Hour
Broadcast week of August 14-20, 1999 - 1 CD-R - sb6

1) Won't Get Fooled Again
2) Just a Little Is Enough
3) Behind Blue Eyes
4) After the Fire
5) Blue Light (Dave Gilmour)
6) Magic Bus
7) Give Blood
8) Face the Face

Note: Excellent show, in perfect quality. Contains tracks not included on the official CD release, and some material not available on any other commercial release ("Blue Light")