Eric Clapton - Live at the Royal Albert Hall
London, England - February 3, 2001 - DVD-R1

Track List:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. It's Alright
  11. Finally Got Myself Together
  12. Got You On My Mind
  13. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  14. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  15. Travellin' Light
  16. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  17. Badge
  18. Wonderful Tonight
  19. Layla
  20. Sunshine of Your Love
  21. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: First show of the 2001 tour. An excellent, very watchable audience recording from a vantage point directly facing the stage. Fun to watch - EC comes out and immediately sits in Nathan's chair. Recommended if only for a wonderful view of the "Magic Carpet", and check out EC's "foot action" during "Change the World" - it's a new dance that you can only do when seated! NTSC DVD-R directly from PAL VHS master. A Geetarz Production.