Cover Art  

Eric Clapton - Madison Square Garden

New York, New York - September 30, 2006 - DVD-R1 - Aud 5

  1. Pretending
  2. I Shot the Sheriff
  3. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  4. Old Love (with Robert Cray)
  5. Everybody Ought to Make a Change
  6. Motherless Children
  7. Back Home
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Nobody Knows You
  10. Running on Faith
  11. After Midnight
  12. Little Queen of Spades
  13. Further On Up the Road
  14. Wonderful Tonight
  15. Layla
  16. Cocaine
  17. Crossroads (with Robert Cray)

Geetarz Comments:

This nicely filmed, audience shot video is taken mostly from the projection screens and is a great way to enjoy a fine performance. Audio quality is also quite good and enjoyable as well ... comparison with the audio recording of this performance is pending. Widely available as it has been seeded on DIME as well as Weed/Vine offers on the ClaptonBoobs group (with major thanks to DVDJon!).