Cover Art  

Eric Clapton - Rod Laver Arena

Melbourne, Australia - February 4, 2007 - NTSC DVD-R2

Disc 1:
1. Tell The Truth
2. Key To The Highway
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While
4. Little Wing
5. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
6. Driftin' Blues (Acoustic, EC solo)
7. Outside Woman Blues (Acoustic)
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Acoustic)
9. Running On Faith (Acoustic)
Disc 2:
1. Motherless Children
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. Further On Up The Road
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Layla
6. Cocaine (Encore)
7. Crossroads (Encore)

Geetarz Comments:

Nicely filmed from the screens, a tad wobbly at times but quite watchable.