Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Live at the Crossroads

Dallas, Texas - June 6, 2004 - lun - nun - SB 5

Track List:
  1. Me and the Devil Blues
  2. They're Red Hot
  3. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  4. If I Had Posession Over Judgment Day
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  7. Badge
  8. Wonderful Tonight
  9. Layla
  10. Cocaine
  11. Cause We've Ended as Lovers (with Jeff Beck)

Geetarz Comments:

Packaged in an attractive gatefold layout. Far superior to many other versions of this performance! This ia a nice, crisp, clean soundboard recording that does not suffer from the poor, lossy compression found on other titles. While obviously still from a compressed format, this recording is an order of magnitude better and worth a listen - a fantastic performance to boot!