Dire Straits With Eric Clapton
Wembley Arena, London on June 11, 1988 - CD-R1 - sb6

Track List:
1) Walk of Life
2) Sultans of Swing
3) Romeo and Juliet
4) Money for Nothing
5) Brothers In Arms
6) Wonderful Tonight
7) Solid Rock

Note: Produced by a private collector from pre-FM source, this is far superior in quality to any of the "official" releases of this show.