Pirate Songs
Compilation - Vigotone - VT 146 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. The Pirate Song
  2. Bangla Desh
  3. Deep Blue
  4. Miss O'Dell
  5. Dark Horse
  6. Sue Me Sue You Blues
  7. Mo
  8. Life Itself
  9. Hari's On Tour (Express)
  10. For You Blue
  11. Sat Singing
  12. Lay His Head
  13. Flying Hour
  14. Tears of the World
  15. Hottest Gong in Town
  16. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  17. Maxine
  18. End of the Line
  19. My Sweet Lord

Comments: Another excellent release, a companion piece to the equally fun 12 Arnold Grove. A compilation of rare tracks, that more importantly, are a fun listen! Recommended. Detail freaks, consult the cover art for detailed track information.