Civic Center
Providence, Rhode Island - July 10, 1974 - CD-R2 - SB 5

Track List:
1) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
2) Blues Power
3) Key to the Highway
4) Bright Lights, Blues City & I Can't Hold Out
5) Willie and the Hand Juve & Get Ready
6) Little Wing
7) Layla
8) Little Queenie

Comments: CD-R1 from DAT source - slight upgrade to the commerical release Blues Power. This release of the show is obviously incomplete; the full performance is also in circulation as a nice audience recording.