Eric Clapton - Madison Square Garden
New York, New York - April 2, 1990 - DVD-R2

  • Before You Accuse Me (incomplete, missing beginning)
  • Running On Faith
  • I Shot the Sheriff
  • White Room
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Bad Love
  • No Alabis (special guest Daryl Hall) / Old Love
  • Tearing Us Apart
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Band Intro
  • Cocaine
  • A Remark You Made / Layla
  • Crossroads
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • Comments: Excellent audience shot DVD, authored directly by the taper from his Super VHS masters! Hot performance, one of the finest of the epic 1990 world tour. Also features a guest appearance by Daryl Hall on "No Alabis". Audio sounds great, with a pleasant low end arena "thump" that really makes it come alive. Audio, although incomplete, is available on In the Garden Again, also find more performance notes there. A must-have for any fan of the Journeyman era!