Eric Clapton - Kremlin Convention Centre
Moscow, Russia - April 10, 2001 - 56:46 / 64:03 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. It's Alright
  11. Finally Got Myself Together

Disc 2:

  1. Got You On My Mind
  2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  3. Travelling Light
  4. Hoochie Coochie Man
  5. Stormy Monday
  6. Cocaine
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Layla
  9. Sunshine of Your Love
  10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: No track markers. There are two different audience recordings of this show in circulation, this one was recorded to minidisc and the other apparently to analog cassette. It's hard to say which is the better recording, they're fairly equal in terms of clarity, simply with the inherent characteristics of the recording medium. Check the disc times (listed above) to see which version you have. If you have this disc with no track markers, you have the orignal CD-R copy which was transferred as follows:

MiniDisc -> MD Player Analog Out -> CD-Recorder Analog In -> CD-R
This particular recording is also available in a remastered version, the remastered version was sourced directly to CD-R digitally from the original MD recordings, no analog stages were involved. This show is an interesting listen if only to hear the band *completely* blow the intro to "Layla", and as if that wasn't bad enough they lose it again at the end of "Sunshine of Your Love". Please pay attention comrades!