Cover Art   Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Eric Clapton - Mark of he Quad Cities

Moline, Ill. - July 27, 2001 - CD-R2 - TBA

Disc 1:
  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Change the World
  7. My Father's Eyes
  8. River of Tears
  9. Going Down Slow
  10. She's Gone
  11. I Want a Little Girl
Disc 2:
  1. Badge
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Cocaine
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Will it Go Round in Circles
  7. Sunshine of Your Love
  8. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Taper's Notes:

Recorded by: Bossman Source: Sony MZ R55 Minidisc-Sound Professionals SP-BPF-3 binaural mic.(mounted in hat) >Wave>Magix Audio Cleaning Lab>Flac. Recording Location: Lower Bowl, First Section Closest To Stage

This is a superb (A grade) audience recording of Eric Clapton from his 2001 world tour.

Seeded on BootCity.