Eric Clapton - Paris 2004
Paris, France - April 6, 2004 - Defense - DSP-CD20/21 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Intro: Robert Johnson
  2. Let it Rain
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  7. When You Got a Good Friend
  8. They're Red Hot
  9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  10. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  11. I Want a Little Girl
  12. Change the World

Disc 2:

  1. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  2. Badge
  3. Wonderful Tonight
  4. Cocaine
  5. Layla
  6. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randoph)
  7. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randoph)

Comments: Disc times for this release are 63:22/56:06. Please note that there are at least four different recordings in circulation of this particular performance! Check disc times and comments to help identify your particular version. This recording is slightly inferior to the Lefffe release, with a bit more bass. One of the better performances of the 2004 European tour, with a sizzling "Got to Get Better", but this is Gadd's night - check out his drumming on "Sunshine of Your Love", a bit different from his usual take on this song.