Eric Clapton - Palais Omnisports
Paris, France - April 6, 2004 - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Intro: Robert Johnson
  2. Let it Rain
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  7. When You Got a Good Friend
  8. They're Red Hot
  9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  10. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  11. I Want a Little Girl

Disc 2:

  1. Change the World
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Layla
  7. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randoph)
  8. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randoph)

Comments: Disc times for this release are 58:18/57:47. You can ID this particular recording because someone coughs next to the taper at 3:00 in "I Want a Little Girl". Please note that there are at least four different recordings in circulation of this particular performance! Check disc times and comments to help identify your particular version. This recording is inferior to the Lefffe release.