Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood - Wachovia Center

Philadelphia, Pa. - June 12, 2009 - CD-R2 - Daspyknows - Aud 5

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Had to Cry Today
  3. Low Down
  4. After Midnight
  5. Sleeping on the Ground
  6. Presence of the Lord
  7. Glad
  8. Well Allright
  9. Tough Luck Blues
  10. Tell the Truth
  11. Pearly Queen
  12. No Face, No Name, No Number
  13. Forever Man
  14. Georgia On My Mind
Disc 2:
  1. Driftin'
  2. Nobody Knows You
  3. Layla
  4. Can't Find My Way Home
  5. Split Decision
  6. Little Wing
  7. Voodoo Chile
  8. Cocaine
  9. Encore Applause
  10. Dear Mr. Fantasy

Taper's Comments:

Tascam DR-100 Schoeps MK4 > Reutelhuber Box > Soundforge 9.0e > CDWav > FLAC (Level 8)

Recorded Section 5 Row C 4 seats right of dead center 24/48

Second stop on the east coast swing. I had the pleasure of hooking up with the Philly Schoeps tapers. Treated me like one of their own. WKL_Taper hooked me up with Nick C and we ran MK4s and MK41s side by side. Compare the two, both came out real nice. Good time had by all.

Geetarz Comments:

An excellent audience recording, a bit drier than the Jerseyboy source. Recommended.