Front Cover   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Eric Clapton - Moon and Stars

Yokohama, Japan - November 26, 2003 - E&C World Star Records - EC-0028 - Aud 6

Disc 1:
  1. When You've Got a Good Friend / Crossroads
  2. I Shot the Sheriff
  3. Bell Bottom Blues
  4. Reconsider Baby
  5. Can't Find My Way Home
  6. White Room
  7. I Want a Little Girl
  8. Got My Mojo Working
  9. Hoochie Coochie Man
  10. Change The World
  11. Before You Accuse Me
Disc 2:
  1. Badge
  2. River of Tears
  3. Lay Down Sally
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  7. Layla
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Band Intros / Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Geetarz Comments:

The first part of the performance (Disc 1) is excellent, with a blistering rendition of "White Room". You can always tell when EC's getting into this song, as he stretches out on the vocals and goes UP in pitch on the chorus. Really tasty stuff. Unfortunately the band peaks a little early in the set, leaving the second half tasty but unremarkable. Still, this is a worthy recording to acquire if only for the first half! Please note, there is also a recording with the same name from the 2006 tour.