Eric Clapton - Quartet
London, England - January 24, 1990 - DJ Copy 61 / 62 - SB 5

Disc 1:

  1. Piano Intro
  2. Pretending
  3. Running on Faith
  4. Breaking Point
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. White Room
  7. Can't Find My Way Home
  8. Bad Love
  9. Lay Down Sally
  10. Before You Accuse Me
  11. Old Love

Disc 2:

  1. No Alabis
  2. Tearing Us Apart
  3. Wonderful Tonight
  4. Cocaine
  5. Remark You Made
  6. Layla
  7. Knocking On Heaven's Door
  8. Crossroads
  9. Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: This is the complete show, sourced from the officially unreleased VHS of the show, and remastered to give the best quality possible. As noted in other entries, it is worthwhile to have this version as well as the radio mixes such as Class Blues and Wonderful Night not only because of the complete setlist, but the entirely different feel given by the differing mixes. The advantage to this, more "open" sounding mix is that you get a bit of that "dust off the amps" feel not found in close miked soundboards, such as the gritty ending vamp of Lay Down Sally. As of this writing (June 2003) I would say this is the best quality release of this recording, even edging past the 3BR Version of the show. Recommended.