Cream - Wheels of Ice
San Francisco, Ca. - March 8(10), 1968 - Tarantura 2004 - SB 5

Disc 1:

  1. I'm So Glad
  2. Brave Ulysses
  3. Spoonful
  4. Crossroads
  5. We're Going Wrong
  6. Sweet Wine

Disc 2:

  1. Sunshine of Your Love
  2. N.S.U.
  3. Stepping Out
  4. Traintime
  5. Toad

Comments: Nice but incomplete; in its stead I would recommend Graeme Pattingale's excellent Live at Winterland. Released as part of the "Cream U.S.A." Boxset.

Visitor Comments: "I'm not sure I agree with the comment that this set is incomplete. The Cream Remasters "Live at Winterland" set has a bonus track in the form of an alternative mix of "We're Going Wrong," but that doesn't make this set 'incomplete'. This set has the full show, with the exception of "I'm So Glad," which is cut both here and in the Cream Remasters set. - (RM)