Old Waldorf '79
San Francisco, Ca. - March 31, 1979 - CD-R1 - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Down to the Waterline
  2. Six Blade Knife
  3. In the Gallery
  4. What's the Matter Baby
  5. Water of Love
  6. Sultans of Swing
  7. Wild West End
  8. Eastbound Train
  9. Once Upon a Time in the West
  10. Lady Writer
  11. Where do you think you are going?
  12. Southbound Again

Comments: Taken from a radio broadcast on San Francisco radio station KFOG, broadcast on the "KFOG Archives Hour". This is the same show as On the Road to Philadelphia, but higher quality and more complete.