Eric Clapton - Little Wing
Providence, RI - July 10, 1974 - Living Legend - RCD 095 - SB 5

Track List:
1) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
2) Blues Power
3) Key to the Highway
4) Bright Lights, Big City / Can't Hold Out
5) Willie and the Hand Jive / Get Ready
6) Little Wing
7) Layla
8) Little Queenie

Comments: This bootleg release on the 'Living Legend' label is inferior in sound quality to both the soundboard and audience recordings in circulation among collectors. Nice, but better avoided in lieu of those releases.